New to Netflix in October 2016

Daniel Wren

October is almost upon us, and we’re gearing up for some seriously good TV! Here’s what’s landing on Netflix for October 2016.

Saturday 1 October

Black Mirror (Seasons 1-2)
Rick and Morty (Seasons 1-2)

Wednesday 5 October

From Dusk Till Dawn (Season 3 – Episode 5)
Once Upon A Time (Season 6 – Episode 2)

Friday 7 October

13th (2016) – Original Documentary
Dinotrux (Season 3) – Original Series
Russell Peters: Almost Famous (2016) – Original Stand-up
The Ranch (Seaosn 1 – Part 2) – Original Series
The Siege of Jadotville (2016) – Original Movie

Monday 10 October

Kuromukuro (Season 1 Part 2) – Original Anime Series

Tuesday 11 October

Homeland (Season 5)

Wednesday 12 October

From Dusk Till Dawn (Season 3 – Episode 6)
Justin Timberlake and the Tennessee Kids – Original Concert
Once Upon A Time (Season 6 – Episode 3)

Thursday 13 October

Mascots – Original Movie

Friday 14 October

Haters Back Off! (Season 1) – Original Series
Sky Ladder: The Art of Cai Guo-Qiang (2016) – Original Documentary

Saturday 15 October

Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging (2008)
Power Rangers: Dino Super Charge
Glitch (Season 1)

Sunday 16 October

Maron (Seasons 1-3)

RELATED ARTICLE  Orange is the New Black Season Three

Tuesday 18 October

From Dusk Till Dawn (Season 3 – Episode 7)
Once Upon A Time (Season 6 – Episode 4)
Scream: Halloween Special (Season 2)

Friday 21 October

Black Mirror (Season 3) – Original Series
Joe Rogan: Triggered (2016) – Original Stand-up
Midnight Diner: Tokyo Stories (Season 1) – Original Series
Mr Peabody & Shermon Show (Season 3)
Word Party (Season 2)

Saturday 22 October

The Last Kingdom (Season 1)

Sunday 23 October

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (Season 2 – Episode 1)

Wednesday 26 October

From Dusk Till Dawn (Season 3 – Episode 8)
Once Upon a Time (Season 6, Episode 5

Friday 28 October

7 Anos (2016) – Original Movie
I Am the Pretty Thing That Lives in the House (2016) – Original Movie
Into the Inferno (2016) – Original Documentary
Skylanders Academy (Season 1) – Original Series
Trailer Park Boys: Out of Park Europe (2016) – Original Stand-up

Sunday 30 October

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (Season 2 – Episode 2)

About Daniel Wren

Vada Magazine staff writer. Interested in travel, news, politics and dating.